Shop
Customer Reviews
COFFMAN'S FLOWER STUDIO
Local Franklin, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I worry because you never know what to expect when you purchase for the first time! Beautiful planter. We were very pleased. Great arrangement, exactly as it was pictured. Thank you
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers I ordered for my nephew's funeral were beautiful. I had asked for more blue flowers in the arrangement than was shown in the illustration since this was his favorite color. I wasn't disappointed. The blue was there as the predominant color - exactly what I had hoped for. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Convenient shopping experience, great value for the cost. Would use again in future.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The angel was perfect, just as described. It was reasonably priced and arrived at the time I requested. In all I was very happy with my purchase.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

spray was beautiful, arranger did an excellent job.. thank you so much
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

This was my second purchase of floral arrangements from Coffman's. A friend suggested them for my first purchase and the service, price and beauty of that arrangement led me to make my second purchase there. Both arrangements were perfect and both received many compliments from the people who saw them. Definitely will make additional purchases from Coffman's and I give them my highest recommendation.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement looked exactly like the picture on the website. Beautiful arrangement. The delivery was on time. Overall a great experience. Thanks!
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I did a last minute order same day delivery and was a great arrangement. Exactly what we expected. THANK YOU for the great service
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Was a great service and experience.
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great job!
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and I will order from Coffman's again!
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Your company was chosed due to the proximity to the funeral home as I am from Cincinnati. I am always nervous about ordering from a company I don not know well but we were very happy with the product and the service. Thanks
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Franklin, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COFFMAN'S FLOWER STUDIO
1944 Northwood Plaza
Franklin, IN. 46131
Local: (317) 736-7667

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase